Partners

Score Sports

Shutterfly

Dole

Nesquik

USSoccer

MLS

Kerrygold

AYSO Camps

Fox Soccer

NRPA

Herbalife

AYSO Store

Contact Us


National Contact Information  
General Questions and Inquiries
(888) 857-6222
Fax: (909) 793-7310
 info@AYSOsoccercamps.org


West Coast East Coast
   
Stewart Boniface Thomas Ovenden
OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, AK            
 s.boniface@aysosoccercamps.org 
PA, KY, DC, TN, VA
 t.ovenden@aysosoccercamps.org
   
   
Neil Diaz William Thacker
Northern California            
 n.diaz@aysosoccercamps.org 
FL, AL, MS, LA, AR
 w.thacker@aysosoccercamps.org
   
   
Analise Farmer Adam Gee
Northern California            
 a.farmer@aysosoccercamps.org
FL, AL, NC, SC, GA, AR 
 a.gee@aysosoccercamps.org
   
   
Graham Mayle Stewart Barlow
Northern California, Northern Nevada            
 g.mayle@aysosoccercamps.org
MI, IN, OH 
 s.barlow@aysosoccercamps.org
   
   
Dave Brown Marc Davis
Orange County, Southern California, HI            
 d.brown@aysosoccercamps.org
CT
 m.davis@aysosoccercamps.org
   
   
Neil Hitchman Marty Walker
San Diego, Los Angeles,
Riverside and San Bernardino County - Southern California, UT            
 n.hitchman@aysosoccercamps.org
RI, MA, VT, ME, NH
 m.walker@aysosoccercamps.org
   


David Thomas
 Antony Howard
Los Angeles, Fresno, Bakersfield,
South NV, NM, CO
 d.thomas@aysosoccercamps.org
CT, NJ, NY 
 a.howard@aysosoccercamps.org

 

 
 Philip Fisher
 Peter Knight
Southern & Central California,
AZ, Ventura, Santa Barbara,
San Luis Obispo County
 p.fisher@aysosoccercamps.org
ND, SD, IL, NE, MO, KS, WI, IA, MN
 p.knight@aysosoccercamps.org
   
 
 
 Adam Medhurst
  OK, TX
 a.medhurst@aysosoccercamps.org
   
 
 
 Roy Collins
  East Coast Sales and Operations Director
 r.collins@aysosoccercamps.org
 
Back to top