Premier Partners

Score Sports

Shutterfly

Dole

Nesquik

USSoccer

MLS

Kerrygold

AYSO Camps

Fox Soccer

NRPA

Herbalife

AYSO Store

BJ's Restaurant

Health Information Resources


Below are health agency links strictly for your convenience. None of the following are endorsed or supported by American Youth Soccer Organization.
Autism

Autism Speaks - www.cureautismnow.org
Autism Society of America - www.autism-society.org
Blindness

American Foundation for the Blind – www.afb.org
Cerebral Palsy

United Cerebral Palsy - www.ucp.org
Children with Disabilities (Parent Resources)

Easter Seals - www.easterseals.com
Parents Helping Parents - www.php.com
Our Kids - www.our-kids.org
Deaf / Hard of Hearing

National Association of the Deaf - www.nad.org
Down Syndrome

National Down Syndrome Society - www.ndss.org
Dwarfism

Little People of America, Inc - www.lpaonline.org
Education

Families and Advocates Partnership for Education - www.fape.org
Epilepsy

Epilepsy Foundation - www.epilepsyfoundation.org
General

National Center for Learning Disabilities - www.ncld.org
American Association of People with Disabilities - www.aapd-dc.org
Magazines

Parenting Special Needs Magazine - www.parentingspecialneeds.org
Ability Magazine - www.abilitymagazine.com
Exceptional Parent Magazine -www.eparent.com
Palaestra: Forum of Sport, Physical Education & Recreation for Those With Disabilities - www.palaestra.com
SpeciaLiving - www.specialiving.com
PN – The magazine for wheelchair users - www.pvamagazines.com/pnnews
Muscular Dystrophy

Muscular Dystrophy Association - www.mda.org
Rights

Department of Health and Human Services: Protections for Patient Privacy - www.hhs.gov/ocr/hipaa
Special Olympics

www.specialolympics.org
Tourette Syndrome

Tourette Syndrome Association, Inc. - www.tsa-usa.org
Note: If any of the above links do not open please write to vip@ayso.org for an updated link. Thank you.
Back to top