eAYSO End User Agreement
NEW: End User Agreement Pop Up
On March 3, 2014, a major eAYSO enhancement will be deployed that changes the way AYSO will grant and revoke Access Rights in eAYSO.
As a result of this enhancement beginning March 3, 2014 you will see something slightly different when logging into eAYSO. After putting your account information in an end user agreement will appear as a pop-up. Upon accepting the agreement a volunteer will have access to the screens that they are entitled to and will not see this pop-up message during subsequent visits. This process is very similar to a variety of information services people use all the time including Apple’s iTunes and Google’s Gmail.
This pop-up will appear only during the eAYSO login for volunteers who have Access Rights in the system. This will not impact parents of players who use eAYSO to sign up their children. Only volunteers who have advanced Access Rights in eAYSO will see the pop-up.
All web pages will be updated with current information. We encourage you to refer back here often. Send your questions to firstname.lastname@example.org.