Premier Partners

Score 2017




AYSO Camps

Fox Sports 1


AYSO Store

Dicks Sporting Goods

Mutual of Omaha


Promotions Dept


Crown Awards

Sport Pins 

e-z up logo 

United Soccer Coaches 

Positive Coaching Alliance 


US Soccer Foundation


AYSO Inducts New Members to Hall of Fame

AYSO inducted six new members to the Hall of Fame today at the Hall of Fame luncheon: John Cooper, Stephen Erdos, Bill Finkel, Harry Johnson, Deuk Perrin and Dick Robson.
John Cooper founded AYSO's quality referee program and was present during the organization meeting in which AYSO's five founders established AYSO in 1964.  
Stephen Erdos is one of the five original founders of AYSO.  
Bill Finkel co-created AYSO's National Coaching Program, co-authored the U-5 Program and much more.
Harry Johnson created the Section Meeting concept and developed a working model for volunteer training opportunities.  
Deuk Perrin is a former member of AYSO's National Board of Directors and originated the AYSO Soccer Camp concept.
Dick Robson was the first Section Director of Section 4 and played a fundamental role in AYSO's explosive growth in the 1970s and 80s.

Back to top