Premier Partners

Score 2017




AYSO Camps

Fox Sports 1


AYSO Store

Dicks Sporting Goods

Mutual of Omaha


Promotions Dept


Crown Awards

Sport Pins 

e-z up logo 

United Soccer Coaches 

Positive Coaching Alliance 


US Soccer Foundation


AYSO National President Announces New Development Commission

AYSO National President Mike Wade has announced a newly appointed chair and members of the organization's volunteer Development Commission, representing volunteers from the East to West Coast.

"I congratulate all of AYSO's newly appointed and returning commission members and chair," said President Wade. "Your hard work and dedication has been recognized and I want to acknowledge those who continue to give so generously of their time to improve our national programs along with those who will participate this year for the first time to achieve this mission."

"I thank you in advance for all you will accomplish in the coming year," said President Wade.

The newly appointed Development Commission Chair is Jeff Nordensson and Rob Winters (Area Director) will serve as Vice-Chair.

Appointed Development Commission members:
Gary Caloroso, Region Volunteer
Tyge Gibson, Area Director
John Hadidian, Regional Commissioner
Andi Mannes, Regional Commissioner
David Martin, Area Director
Greg Pierce, Section Developer
Ken Rhoads, Section Director
Matthew Winegar, Region Volunteer
Brent Whittlesey, Regional Commissioner
Reza Shahmirzadi, Region Board Member

Supporting these grassroots volunteers will be Pete MacPhail (Development Manager), Lynn Berling-Manuel (Chief Marketing Officer) and Paula Berriz (National Board of Directors Liaison).

Back to top