Premier Partners

Score Sports

Dole

Nesquik

USSoccer

MLS

AYSO Camps

Fox Soccer

Continental

NRPA

AYSO Store

Dicks Sporting Goods

eAYSO


 

Administrators, RCs, ADs, SDs

Update Regional Board and grant access rights. Targeted email campaigns. This webinar will be useful for Regional Commissioner and Trusted Data Manager.

Day Date Time Length Presenter  
Monday September 14
7:00 PM PT
1 hour Charlie Johnson
 Sign Up
Monday October 19
6:00 PM PT
1 hour Charlie Johnson/Dave Witter
 Sign Up
Monday November 16
6:00 PM PT
1 hour Dave Witter
 Sign Up

 

Schedule Games for Your Region

This Webinar will be useful for Regional Commissioner, Asst Regional Commissioner, Team Balance Coordinator, Regional Coach Admin and Trusted Data Manager.

Day Date Time Length Presenter  
Wednesday September 16
7:00 PM PT 1 Hour Tobin/Darbyshire  Sign Up
Wednesday October 21
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour Tobin/Darbyshire  Sign Up
Wednesday November 18
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour Tobin/Darbyshire  Sign Up

 

Instructor

Request rosters so you can teach courses and manage course rosters. This Webinar will be useful for Regional Instructor, Regional Coach Admin, Regional Referee Admin, Regional Coach Trainer, Regional Dir of Assessment, Regional Dir of Instruction and Trusted Data Manager.

Day Date Time Length Presenter  
Tuesday September 15
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour Rand Potter  Sign Up
Tuesday October 20
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour Rand Potter  Sign Up
Tuesday November 17
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour John Darbyshire  Sign Up

 

Player and Volunteer Registration

Register players, move players to and manage secondary programs. This Webinar will be useful for Regional Commissioner, Asst Regional Commissioner, Regional Registrar and Trusted Data Manager.

Day Date Time Length Presenter  
Thursday September 17
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour Barb Passman  Sign Up
Thursday October 22
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour Barb Passman  Sign Up
Thursday November 19
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour Barb Passman  Sign Up

 

Referee Scheduling

Assign referees to games and allow referees to signup for games. This Webinar will be useful for Regional Commissioner, Asst Regional Commissioner, Regional Referee Admin and Trusted Data Manager.

Day Date Time Length Presenter  
Wednesday September 23
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour Rand Potter  Sign Up
Wednesday October 28
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour Rand Potter/Barb Passman  Sign Up
Tuesday November 24
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour Barb Passman  Sign Up

 

Round Table for Experienced Users (NEW)

Set Regional preferences and settings. This Webinar will be useful for Regional Commissioner, Asst. Regional Commissioner, Trusted Data Manager, Regional Registrar.

Day Date Time Length Presenter  
Sunday June 14
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour TBA  Sign Up
Wednesday October 14
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour Rand Potter  Sign Up
Sunday November 15
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour Barb Passman  Sign Up

 

Team Formation

Create Teams manually or let the system create all Teams automatically, add or move players in a Team, Team rosters. This Webinar will be useful for Regional Commissioner, Asst. Regional Commissioner, Trusted Data Manager, Regional Registrar, Team Balance Coordinator.

Day Date Time Length Presenter  
Tuesday September 8
6:00 PM 1 Hour Darbyshire/Johnson  Sign Up

 

Treasurer

View and pay invoices, view bank statements and reports, set payment settings. This Webinar will be useful for Regional Commissioner, Asst. Regional Commissioner, Regional Treasurer and Trusted Data Manager.

Day Date Time Length Presenter  
Wednesday May 27
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour TBA
 Sign Up
Wednesday September 9
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour Dave Witter
 Sign Up
Wednesday October 7
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour Dave Witter
 Sign Up
Thursday November 5
6:00 PM PT 1 Hour Charlie Johnson
 Sign Up

 

Register Volunteers

Register volunteers and assign positions. This Webinar will be useful for Regional Commissioner, Asst Regional Commissioner, Regional CVPA and Trusted Data Manager.

Day Date Time Length Presenter  
TBA TBA
TBA TBA TBA  Sign Up

 

If you have general questions regarding eAYSO please send an email to eAYSOsupport@ayso.org.

.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP, 2003 Server,

Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.4 (Tiger®) or newer

0
Back to top